ALBUM STREAM: P Money – Live & Direct



Last week saw the release of P Money’s official debut album Live & Direct, which (for us) is a long coming for the OGz representative. The project sees the Lewisham Grime star joined by many of his high-end peers, including Jme, Wiley, Solo 45, Little Dee, Blacks, Splurgeboys, Stormzy and more.

Stream Live & Direct below via Apple Music/iTunes. As a bonus, we’ve also included a recent session P Money did with Logan Sama over at BBC Radio 1Xtra.

P Money Feat. Jme & Wiley – Gunfingers (Video)

Categories VIDEOPosted on

Before the release of his new album Live & Direct, P Money links with Boy Better Know’s Jme and Wiley in the new visual for ‘Gunfingers’, produced by Skepta. Liberated via The FADER, the OGz representative explains the track:

Gunfingers is a sign of expression… It’s a positive move, something a grime beat or vocal naturally makes us do. It’s a symbol we promote in response to a tune we love. It’s been with us for decades hence the old school feel of the track and video. I wanted you to feel and see the atmospheres of pirate radio, studio, and the ends.

Check it out above and pre-order Live & Direct via iTunes.

Jammz Feat. P Money – Whats Man Saying

Categories GRIME, MUSICPosted on


Before the release of his forthcoming EP Warrior, Jammz blesses the world with a new track titled ‘Whats Man Saying’, which features (another Grime favourite) P Money. Jammz explains the track (courtesy of The FADER):

I made this one for all the grafters burning the candle at both ends… Sometimes when you focus on something too much, other things can begin to slide, so this tune’s about finding a balance and maintaining.

Warrior drops 3rd November via Jammz’ own I Am Grime imprint. Pre-order here (vinyls are also available).

CHECK OUT: P Money, JayKae, Blacks, Dapz On The Map & More On Rinse FM (Video)


In support of his forthcoming album Live & Direct, P Money stopped by Rinse FM for a sick freestyle session, and he definitely didn’t come alone — Blacks, JayKae, Dapz On The Map, Tana and K2 also joined in on the fun. Check that out above.

P Money – Panasonic (Video)

Categories VIDEOPosted on

Hell yes. Come 25th November, P Money will be releasing his debut album Live & Direct; this week saw the release of the lead-off single ‘Panasonic’, produced by D33CO and premiered courtesy of Mistajam on BBC Radio 1. Today, we get to check out the new visual for that track, directed by Chas Appeti.

Check out the tracklisting for Live & Direct below (which sees appearances from Solo 45, Stormzy, Jme, Wiley, OGz and more) and pre-order the album via iTunes.

1. Intro
2. Panasonic
3. Welcome To England (ft. Solo 45)
4. Keepin’ It Real (ft. Stormzy)
5. Mans Involved (ft. Blacks, Little Dee, Jendor & Ruger)
6. Contagious (ft. Rubylee)
7. Carter
8. Don’t Holla At Me (ft. Splurgeboys)
9. Fake Fans
10. L.O.N. Don
11. Gunfingers (ft. JME & Wiley)
12. Lyrics & Flows
13. Take Over (ft. NY)
14. The Credits
15. 10/10

P Money, Blacks, Nico Lindsay & Capo Lee Flip A Bone Thugs Classic For Sian’s Studio


This is sick: BBC’s Sian Anderson invited P Money, Blacks, Nico Lindsay and Capo Lee to Maida Vale for a live performance, which saw the emcees shelling over an instrumental flip of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony’s classic track ‘Thuggish Ruggish Bone’. 10 out of 10, indeed.