Bloodline alum President T is back with a new album at the end of the year. Titled T On The Wing, the new project features 12 tracks and features from P Money, Ghetts, Jme, Frisco, Donae’O, Big H, Bossman Birdie and more. In addition, we’ve also included a dope visual for the title track.

Enjoy T On The Wing below via Apple Music (it’s also available via other outlets). BONUS: President T also joined Bossman Birdie, Capo Lee and Nico Lindsay at Sian’s Studio…that’s been added below as well.

Content Dope staff writers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.