Check this out: Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons join Logic, Ty Dolla $ign and X Ambassadors for the posse cut ‘Sucker For Pain’. The track appears on the soundtrack to the forthcoming film Suicide Squad, which also sees appearances from Action Bronson, Skrillex, Rick Ross, Kehlani and more.

Enjoy the clip for ‘Sucker For Pain’ via Facebook above.

Content Dope staff writers.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.