JDZ Media has liberated a dope super-posse cut titled ‘The Anthem’, which sees production by Westy and features (in order) Izzie Gibbs, Jinx TouchWood, Vital, Chucky, Eyez, Wrigz, Mez, Rico Don, Phidizz, Shadow, Firedon, Bru-C, Tantskii, K Dot, Ceejay, Kiwi, Kay P, Skeez, Fernquest and Kamakaze.

Check out the official visual for the track above.

Content Dope staff writers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.