In addition to Skepta’s Konnichiwa, Canadian producer/DJ KAYTRANADA also liberates his new album 99.9%, which is pretty action-packed: Craig David, AlunaGeorge, Goldlink, Vic Mensa, BADBADNOTGOOD, Phonte, Anderson .Paak, Little Dragon and more.

Stream/download 99.9% via Apple Music/iTunes.

1. Track Uno
2. Bus Ride (featuring Karriem Riggins and River Tiber)
3. Got It Good (featuring Craig David)
4. Together (featuring AlunaGeorge and GoldLink)
5. Drive Me Crazy (featuring Vic Mensa)
6. Weight Off (featuring BADBADNOTGOOD)
7. One Too Many (featuring Phonte)
8. Despite the Weather
9. Glowed Up (featuring Anderson .Paak)
10. Breakdance Lesson N.1.
11. You’re the One (featuring Syd tha Kyd)
12. Vivid Dreams (featuring River Tiber)
13. Lite Spots
14. Leave Me Alone (featuring Shay Lia)
15. Bullets (featuring Little Dragon)

Content Dope staff writers.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.