This year’s Hard Summer Music Festival has announced their 2016 line-up: Ice Cube and Major Lazer are the big headliners, supported by Dillon Francis, Travi$ Scott, Boys Noize, DJ Mustard, Baauer, DJ Khaled, AlunaGeorge, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Uzi Vert, Brodinski, Lunice, Desiigner and more.

The festival takes place 30th to 31st July at the Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, CA. Tickets (which you can get here) go on sale this Friday.

Content Dope staff writers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.