Arcade Fire’s Owen Pallett and Arthur Baker are the final two names to be added to the line-up at this year’s Sónar Barcelona (18th to 20th June), which already includes the likes of Hot Chip, Mumdance with Novelist and The Square, Skepta & JME, Just Blaze, Evian Christ, A$AP Rocky, Annie Mac, Flying Lotus, Skrillex, Jammie xx, FKA Twigs and The Bug.

You can click to enlarge the above image for the full line-up and stage schedule; more information and tickets can be found over at Sónar’s website.

Content Dope staff writers.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.