Following what looked to be a very dope listening session, Wale has revealed both the tracklisting and one of three artwork covers (above) for the forthcoming Album About Nothing (released 31st March). The MMG artist’s latest project (which is supposed to be a sort-or loose collaboration with actor/comedian Jerry Seinfeld in the same vein as his critically-acclaimed Mixtape About Nothing series) will come with 14 tracks and appearances from J. Cole, SZA, Usher, Jeremih, and — presumably — Seinfeld himself.

Check out the tracklisting below.

1. The Intro About Nothing
2. The Helium Balloon
3. The White Shoes
4. The Pessimist (Feat. J. Cole)
5. The Middle Finger
6. The One Time in Houston
7. The Girls on Drugs
8. The God Smile
9. The Need to Know (Feat. SZA)
10. The Success
11. The Glass Egg
12. The Bloom (AG3)
13. The Matrimony (Feat. Usher)
14. The Body (Feat. Jeremih) (Bonus)

Content Dope staff writers.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.