The Link Up recently went behind the scenes on the set of The Heavytrackerz’ new visual for ‘Trackerz’, a mega-posse cut that features D Double E, Stormzy, Big Narstie, P Money, Flirta, Footsie, Desperado & Youngs Teflon. Check out what went down above.

Content Dope staff writers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.