The latest single from the Wu-Tang Clan’s forthcoming project A Better Tomorrow is ‘Necklace’, which sees Cappadonna, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah and GZA trading bars over a better soundbed than we heard with ‘Ron O’Neal‘ and ‘Ruckus In B Minor‘. Check it out below.

We’ve also included the tracklisting below the audio, courtesy of iTunes (where you can preorder).

1. “Ruckus In B Minor”
2. “Felt”
3. “40th Street Black / We Will Fight”
4. “Mistaken Identity”
5. “Hold the Heater”
6. “Crushed Egos”
7. “Keep Watch”
8. “Miracle”
9. “Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Pioneer the Frontier”
11. “Necklace”
12. “Ron O’Neal”
13. “A Better Tomorrow”
14. “Never Let Go”
15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”

Content Dope staff writers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.