Marsha Ambrosius forthcoming album Friends & Lovers is (finally!) upon us; even better, we get to listen to the whole album in its entirely before we make your purchase next week.

The project consists of 14-tracks (at least according to the below stream, which means that the addition two — ‘OMG I Miss You’ and ‘Streets Of London’ — must be bonus tracks) and, within those fourteen, only sees features from Dr. Dre and The Gap Band’s Charlie Wilson.

Check out the project below, and make your preorders on iTunes. Friends & Lovers is released 23rd July.

Content Dope staff writers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.